Elenco dei membri del consiglio nazionale e del comitato esecutivo, aggiornato al 20 novembre 2018.

Presidente

Sonia Mondin

 

Via S.Pio X,233  31034 Cavaso (TV)

0423/562254

3486023910

presidente@masci.it

 

Assistente Ecc. Nazionale

Don Guido Lucchiari

Via Gorizia 6  

45030 S.Maria Maddalena occhiobello (RO)

0425756089

3294948872

guido.lucc@libero.it  

assistente@masci.it

Segretario Nazionale

Luigi Cioffi

 

Viale Pietro Nenni,4  70019 Triggiano (BA)

080/4683965

3486023909

segretario@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Lorena Accollettati

 

Corso Sonnino,125   70121 Bari (BA)

080/5588208

3473053132

accollet60@gmail.com

accollettati@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale – Vice Presidente

Matteo Caporale

 

Via Fabrizio Luscino, 19  00174 Roma

0658204088  

3336141988

gabrielematteo.caporale@gmail.com

caporale@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Carmelo Casano

 

Via Porto Salvo, 1  98121 Messina (ME)

09048890    

3894729001

carmelo.casano@gmail.com

casano@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Laura Crimeni

 

Via Cardusa, 40  89042 Gioiosa Jonica (RC)

0964419551

3290633777  

crimla@tiscali.it

crimeni@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Mauro Mellano

Via della Torre, 42  10090 Buttigliera Alta (TO)

 

0119366526  

3292107634  

 

bombcic@libero.it

mellano@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Franz Petito

Via Puglia, 5  84091 Battipaglia (SA)

 

0828370346  

3386690908      

 

frapeti@alice.it  

petito@masci.it    

Consigliere Nazionale

Chiara Sabadin

Via Sauro, 31/10  30035 Mirano (VE)

041/4355462

3491016422

 

sabadin.chiara@gmail.com sabadin@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Vanda Sansovini

 

Via F.Rossi, 37  47100 Forli (FC)

054/365579

3286634987

 

vanda.sansovini@gmail.com

sansovini@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Laura Terreni

 

Via Danesi, 1   57100 Livorno  (LI)

0586/500309

3357848720

 

lauraterreni@hotmail.com

terreni@masci.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Angelo Vavassori

 

Via Monteverde, 26 22100 Como  (CO)

031/242124

3356439837

 

angelovava57@gmail.com

vavassori@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Abruzzo

Ernesto Albanello

Via Gianni di Venanzo, 6

64100 Teramo (TE)

 

3473359672

ernestoalbanello@gmail.com

abruzzo@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Basilicata

Vincenzo Clemente

 

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 24

75029 Valsinni (MT)

 

0835/818386

338 3213974

vinclemente@libero.it

basilicata@masci.it

 

Segretario Regionale Basilicata

Rosa Rufolo

Via Siracusa, 36

85100 Potenza (PZ)

0971/442384

3403669714

 

rosarufolo@hotmail.it

basilicata@masci.it

 

Segretario Regionale Calabria

Antonio Carmelo

Pallone

Via Lupina, 2

89018 Villa S.Giovanni (RC)

 

0965/751529

3471656820

 

acpallone@gmail.com

calabria@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Campania

Luigi Belluomo

 

Via Vittorio Maiello, 4

81030 Casaluce (CE)

081/5033916

360412842

 

I3b@libero.it

campania@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Emilia Romagna

Cristina Baldazzi

 

Via Viara 2651

40024 Castel S.Pietro (BO)

051/944950

3466124034

 

cristina.baldazzi60@gmail.com

emiliaromagna@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Emilia Romagna

Gianni  Neri

 

Via Cannuzzola 6

48015 Cervia (RA)

3481623047

giannineriscout@gmail.com

emiliaromagna@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Friuli V.Giulia

Andrea Moro

Via Pordenone 50A

33078 S.Vito al Tagliamento (PN)

 

043/ 4833144

3284572119

moro-andrea@libero.it

fvg@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Lazio

Carlo Bertucci

Via Frascineto, 24

00173 Roma

06/7235330

3398245963

 

bertuca@tin.it  

lazio@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Liguria

Mauro Caputo

 

Via C.Cabella, 41-15

16122 Genova

010/885630

3397396963

 

famigliacaputo2003@gmail.com

liguria@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Lombardia

Giorgio Frigerio

Via Gramsci, 3

20060 Pozzo d’Adda (MI)

02.90968823

3281765371

 

gio.frig@gmail.com

lombardia@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Marche

Claudio Ripanti

Via Marecchia, 7

60126 Ancona (AN)

 

071/889079

3477663241

 

segretario@masci-marche.it

marche@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Molise

Maria Teresa Buonicore

Via Lombardia, 35

86100 Campobasso (CB)

0874/65460

3280952219

 

giovannisantella@virgilio.it

molise@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Molise

Giovanni Santella

Via Lombardia, 35

86100 Campobasso (CB)

 

0874/65460

3381387696

giovannisantella@virgilio.it

molise@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Piemonte

Gioacchino Maida

Via Moncenisio, 56

10093 Collegno (TO)

011/4152699

3357458136

 

giomaida52@gmail.com

piemonte@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Puglia

Lorenzo Franco

Via de Cesare, 14

74123 Taranto (TA)

 

099/4521970

3345429166

avv.lorenzofranco@virgilio.it puglia@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Sardegna

Luigi Di Russo

Via Benedetto Croce, 7

07041 Alghero

079/978368

3473113484

 

gigidirusso@libero.it sardegna@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Sicilia

Rosanna

Scuto

Via Grassi Bertazzi, 53

95024 Acireale

 

095/894461 3476987695

rosanna.scuto@libero.it sicilia@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Toscana

Marcello

Degl’innocenti

Via Grezzano, 27/1

50032 Borgo San Lorenzo FI

3386777128

 

marcellodeglinnocenti@virgilio.it toscana@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Trentino A.A.

Paola Ajelli

Via Vittorio Veneto, 65

38122 Trento (TN)

0461913489

3803222529

paolajelli@yahoo.it trentinoaa@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Umbria

Mario Toseroni

Via Interna delle Mura, 5

06049 Spoleto (PG)

074346288

3358025382

mario.toseroni@gmail.com

umbria@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Valle D’Aosta

Maurizio Cesolari

Viale Conte Crotti 42

11100 Aosta (AO)

348.5269380

cesolari.m@alice.it

vdao@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Veneto

Lionello Meneghini

Via Don G. Brazzale, 1

Sarceto

380/3338740

 

mene53@libero.it veneto@masci.it

Segretario Regionale Veneto

Monica Florian

Via Olimpia, 13

31015 Monastier (TV)

333 7860129

monicamaurizio91@libero.it veneto@masci.it

Comitato Esecutivo

Massimiliano Costa

Via dei Carpentieri, 5/12

16159 Genova (GE)

010/7401221

3351232148

 

mass.costa@gmail.com

costa@masci.it

Comitato Esecutivo

Maria Grazia D’Emilio

Via M.Venuti, 30

80056 Ercolano (NA)

0817396206  

335490839

mariagrazia.demilio@istruzione.it

demilio@masci.it

Comitato Esecutivo – Vice Segretario Nazionale

Mimmo Cotroneo

Viale Scopelliti, 41

89018 Villa San Giovanni (RC)

0965/795570  3383019440

 

cotroneo62@gmail.com

cotroneo@masci.it

Comitato Esecutivo

Nora Belmonte

 

Via Bandini  9        

06049 Spoleto (PG)

0743234314    

3342707644

belmonte@masci.it      

Comitato Esecutivo

Elpidio Caroni

Vicolo delle Rose, 47

34134 Trieste (TS)

040421701   3291332537

 

i.caroni@inwind.it  

caroni@masci.it    

Comitato Esecutivo

Cettina Aletta

 

Via P. Togliatti, 8

96013 Carlentini (SR)

 

3403952215

095905886

 

marturanog@libero.it    

aletta@masci.it

Membro Comitato ISGF

Mario Bertagnolio

 

Via Casperia, 30

00199 Roma (RM)

06.86324888

3281237522

 

mario.bertagnolio@fastwebnet.itbertagnolio@masci.it

Amministratore

Maurizio Cipolloni

Via Santo Pietro 50 L

06034 Foligno (PG)

0742.320742

3351363720

cipollonim@gmail.com

cipolloni@masci.it

 

Direttore Strade Aperte

Michele Pandolfelli

Via Gradisca, 30

00199 Roma

06.8546027  

3387241868

 

michelepandolfelli@libero.it  

pandolfelli@masci.it

 

Incaricato Sito Web

Manlio Cianca

Via Monte Oliveto, 8

00141 Roma (RM)

3389638418

 

manlio.cianca@gmail.com

webmaster@masci.it

Segretario Internazionale

Anna Maria

Volpe Prignano

Via Simone Boccanegra, 8

00162 Roma (RM)

06.44241039  3400723642  

 

segreteriointernazionale@masci.it

volpe@masci.it  

 

Revisori dei Conti

Colella Vincenzo

7a Trav.Cinque Vie, 3  

80021 Afragola (NA)

3396998728  

colellavincenzo1965@libero.it

colella@masci.it

 

Pres. Revisori dei Conti

Claudio Cursi

Via E.Riva, 57

00015 Monterotondo (RM)

06.9064661

3356218999

 

claudioc51@libero.it

cursi@masci.it

Revisori dei Conti

Dino Di Cicco

 

Viale Nuvoli 60/8

10098 Rivoli (TO)

0119586346

dinodicicco@libero.it

dicicco@masci.it